Archive for July 4th, 2012

Chapter 10

Been rabbiting to my mates on facebook all day today, so bloody cream crackered now but I know I have to move my fat hairy arse ’cause Dwayne is bringing a close friend called Tyrone home after his afternoon at the Portsdown.
I really enjoy the evenings when Dwayne comes home pissed as I know we are gonna be on it like a car bonnet.
I quickly pick my toes nails and scrape of the hard skin with a Stanley knife.  Tyson is luckily on hand to eat the flakes as my Hoover broke 4 weeks ago and I’m still waiting for the provvie man to turn up with some doe.
Grabbing the flannel I give my fanny, armpits and face the once over.  I love that fresh feeling and spray my favourite exotic perfume, Charlie Red over my culottes and grey lacey bodysuit which I brought from ‘buy and sale in Portsmouth’ for £2.20!!   A bit steep I know but my man is worth it and I wouldn’t want to embarrass him, after all Tyrone is loaded, he lives in Nickleby House tower block and has a balcony!
I start to remember the time Dwayne grabbed me in the lifts on our way to Tyrones, my fanny starts to feel moist and I can feel myself letting off a right pong which weirdly gets Tyson running around the room howling and shuffling his arse up my bed sheets.
The lifts were dark as someone had smashed out the bulbs but this only made it more romantic as Dwayne grabbed me by the hair onto his semi…I was only too happy to let Dwayne stick his thumb up my chocolate wizz way even though I was abit worried because I had diarrhea for 4 days running.  Im sure Dwayne didn’t smell my love puff as it was over powered by fag ash and the stale piss someone had done in the corner.
Our lift moment felt like it was going on forever as Tyrone lived on the 5th floor!

My body was in ecstacy and was jumping like I was have a spaz attack I hadn’t noticed Dwayne and Tyrone watching me with their fags hanging out of their gobs and a Special Brew in hand.
I could tell they both wanted me after all what real man could resist a woman like me.
Dwayne told me to kneel down on the floor, I think I must of put my knees into Tyson sick cos I gave him some tripe earlier.
Tyrone and Dwayne said this would help with my acne, stye and coldsores. I felt the salty liquid dribble onto my chin but couldn’t open my eyes as it was rather gloopy…I was so pleased that Tyson was once again on hand to lick it off as the bastards went downstairs to play call of Duty…..

Leave a comment

Chapter 8

Things are starting to look up for us our new 46inch LED smart 3D TV has arrived Dwayne has set up an account with Bright House and we pay £11.69 a week.  What with christmas approaching we need to think about the kids christmas pressies so I order a few catalogues which I can bump off .  I’m so proud that my man has a job cash in hand with a land scape gardener apart from Wednesday mornings as Dwayne signs on the scratch.  This gives us just enough time to slip in a quickie when watching Jezza whilst the skids are at school.

Was rather pissed off that I had to fill in a form for my babies to get their free school meals AGAIN…such a piss take I told them I can’t write (even though I can) because they would send me to work!!!  F@#*ing liberty takers if you ask me.
Besides I have asthma and I’m not giving up smoking my 20 fags a day because it helps me keep my weight down to 16 stone, I’d scoff all day and night if I didn’t get my ciggies.
After a hard day at work I like to make sure my man and kids gets a nutritional meal so I throw some potato waffles and chicken nuggets into the oven…I’m gonna push the boat out and do Dwayne a fried egg as well.
He scoffs the lot, leaving little bits of dried egg inbetween the cracks of his mouth, as he slaps his lips I start to tingle all over.                He pulls me onto his knee and orders me to get him a can out of the fridge. I know he is in a good mood as he smacks my arse which I feel shake down to my cankles.  Dwayne rubs my behind and his finger slips into the hole at the top of my leggings.  I’m wearing my favourite vest top which I chored from Primark.  It gives the impression that I have 3 pairs of tits and somtimes rises up to show a saucy bit of stomach showing my belly piercing, Its well gets him going.  Even tyson knows I’m in for a good night as he scrapes his arse along the carpet.

Dwayne whispers in my ear that I’ve been a good girl I feel his stubble, I can almost taste the sickly fag ash breath as he blows into my ear.  I’m thinking of getting another tattoo of a koi carp cause they are well smart on the back of my neck.  Dwayne loves tattoos especially his ‘love’ and ‘hate’ ones on his knuckles.  The pompey dot by his eye is my fav.  I’m getting wetter and wetter just thinking how tough my man looks when he is walking our staff Tyson with his sovreigns and curb chain.

His sharp tongue is now licking my neck and I jump my fat arse up and down on his half stuffy.   A good 5 minutes has passed and we are both breathing out of our arseholes in joys of ecstasy.  Trying not to drip onto the lino I quickly make my way to the toilet to have a wipe over with bog roll and notice I have a big hickie inbetween the rolls of fat on my neck.
Smirking to myself I know this is gonna make the ladies jealous down the school tomorrow……

Leave a comment

Chapter 5

After another night of passion with Dwayne I woke to the sweet smell of b.o, stale smoke and Lynx Africa…..
Dwayne as no where to be seen…..bet he is over that tramps flat I thought to myself.
Only one way to find out.
I rush out the house leaving the kids, I know they would be ok on there own for a few hours as my Chelsea is 8 yrs old and can look after the other 6 kids.
I love my kids I do and would do anything for ’em so I cooked them their favourite dinner of chicken noodles and Farmfood popcorn chicken.

I wish the bus would hurry up so I can see if Dwayne is at that sluts house. I just know she wants my man, I can see why all the women eye up my Dwayne.

Thoughts comes rushing through my mind as I can feel myself getting aroused just thinking of him.
The gorgeous smell of the lynx and how his fake ralphy shirts hangs of his pastey white chest, he always looks dappa.
Before I know I it I’m outside her block of flats. Dwayne has parked his BMX by the bin shed .
The yellow stained nets are slightly parted by the 3 cats laying on the window ledge and she is walking around smoking a fag with her extensions high up on her head in a banana clip, she’s wearing her velour trackie it’s obvious she has made and effort…
Its hard to see through the smoke but sitting on the settee is Dwayne eating sausages and mash!!!!!
How dare she cook for MY MAN! I’m f@+king fuming …
I bang hard on the window and shouts that I’m gonna knock her out.!
Her face looks inside out from where she is gurning. Dwayne smiles at me and I feel myself still wanting him. How can he sit and eat her sausages when he has got burgers at home??
I even picked up the fancy ones with onions already added in them from Iceland for a quid the other day along with an artic roll.
I tell Dwayne that I wanted to rub the sponge and ice cream all over my gorgeous big boobs and stomach…Dwayne has now a big brown snaggled tooth smile across his face. We can’t get enough of each other so we have to stop in the bushes for a quick fingering and a tit wank…..

Leave a comment

Chapter 3

Things have not been going good with Dwayne since he moved into my gaff.
Is it because my kids have been playing up?
I know we struggle now days what with all our out goings but we always manage to buy the important finest things in life like our 80 Rothmans a week and my Lambrini and Dwaynes Special Brew.

The happy times came flooding back to me whilst I was eating my pot-noodle and Dwayne was playing on his Playstation.
I thought I should make a move as he looked so gorgeous in his Champion t.shirt and He-man pants….
I slowly walked in front of our 50inch plasma and slowly opened my dressing gown, luckily the kids were all out playing in the lift and on the flat stairs. But to my horror Dwayne told me to move out the way and called me a fat lazy slag! I screamed back at him after all it was only 2pm and I’ve been up since 12 today…..how can he call me lazy? He hasn’t had a job himself in 5 years!!!
I decided I need to sort out our problems and call up the Jeremy Kyle show, that should help.

I head down the social and tell them I need more money and put in for a crisis loan. After all this is a crisis, the kids will have to wait till December for their new school uniform, my 7 kids don’t go without, so glad I brought a size too big last year now.

After collecting my money I had to walk all the way back up the High Street!!!!! Its a long walk so I’m glad I wore my fake Uggs. I nip into quality seconds to buy new leggings and t shirt. No way would Dwayne resist me now.

Back indoors Dwayne is layed on the sofa with our Staffy Tyson.
I slowly bend over infront of him, I just knew my knickers showing through my leggings would do the trick. I see Dwayne smile, his snaggled tooth showing.
I explain to him that should we have another baby we would get an extra 20 quid a month. I think this done the trick as Dwayne grabbed me, after 3minutes of love making we headed off quickily down the bingo hall.

I’ve never been so happy and Dwayne sure knows how to treat a lady as he also brought me a £3 special from the take-away…..

Leave a comment